July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2253865

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUW601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ok but bad taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product was reasonable prized. At first doesnt taste like anything but leaves an extremely bad aftertase. So take this with strong flavoured drink like orange juice or put something strong tasting immediately after you take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge capsule size

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this long enough to know about it's effectiveness but I would like to point out to everyone that the capsules are HUGE. This was and still is quite the problem for me. For only this reason I think I will not be re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell and flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this and keep ordering for more. Mix with honey but REMEMBER; if you spill the stuff anywhere, you'll never get it out. I dropped a bottle to a wooden floor and some spilled to my clothes and to the table and all three still have dark stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste. Almost want to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much. Doesn't stay on too long though and no so lovely smell. But is a very nice natural color and substitute for lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In general I like this product. Does it's job but nothing extra-spectacular. The smell is LOVELY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In general I like this product. Does it's job but nothing extra-spectacular. Not quite as efficient as my other conditioners. The smell is LOVELY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong smell of propolis. Haven't used long enough to estimate anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not natural smell but pretty

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Does not smell natural. Apple yes but very lab-like apple, woudnt recommend if you seek original apple smell which can be found from several artificial products, just not from this one. Othervice the color is very pretty and it does it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not happy

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Warning, THESE PILLS ARE HUGE!!!!!! I can't say anything about this product because I havent yet tried it and apparentely won't eighter. These pills are simply too big to swallow. I think this should be mentioned in the description. Might do their job but how to get them into your system? Chewing doesn't sound appealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives