July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2253876

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAQ146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Blood sugar control

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This the second bottle of Nopal Blood Sugar Vegan caps that I have used. It has helped keep my blood sugar under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM, Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Alpha Lipoic Acid help me with control of my blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia Herbs cinnamon bark

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for a while and it helps me control my blood sugar level. My sugar level used to spike before, and my level kept going up so the doctor kept increasing my meds to compensate for the sugar level increase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega 3

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the Metagenics Omega 3 for several years, and I really like how the work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic Aged Garlic

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Garlic to help with control my cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson, Kids Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson has autisum, and I had read that Cod Liver Oil might help him. A few days after my Daught-in-law started to give it to him, we noticed a big improvement in his behavior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM 1000 mg

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking MSM for a few years and it helps my joints to stay flexable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Children,s Chewable Multi-Vitamin & Mineral

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got the vitamins for my grandkids. They enjoyed them and it helps them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wobenzym N

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking it for quite a while and it helps with inflammation in my spine. great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon Force

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking it for a while and it help with my gluecose support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest-All

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digest food as we grow older

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cherry Friut Extract

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Cherry Friut Extract to help with minor symptoms of gout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives