Reviewer2253971

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIG226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

lovely taste of mango

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite green teas, the taste of mango is really fresh :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RECOMENDED!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best protein shakes I ever tasted. Not to sweet, and blended with milk it tastes like milkshake. I use it instead of breakfast, and it keeps me full for 3-4 hours. Huge plus for the low carb content. I will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best smell, ever.

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy, lovely and a delishious smell! It's perfect,and I'm addicted :) The hair looks shiny and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! It goes with eggs, pasta, salad and almost everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice blender bottle.

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a cheap and functionell blender bottle, and it's easy to clean (also the blennder ball).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in homemade candy, and i really love the licorice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great choice!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice moisturizer, and it feels very ligth and fresh on the skin. I also love the smell, and I'm going to buy this again (and again, and again...).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell isn't the best, but the skin feels really fresh and clean after using this. I put my facewash in a bottle that makes foam out of it, and it's really economical to use that way. This bottle will last for months:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels fresh

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smeell, and the skin feels really fresh after usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice smell

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this with the same shampoo, and it´s perfect for my dyed hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product for a good price

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I need to use some more time to remove nailpolish using this product compared to traditional nailpolish-remover, but since this product is natural and friendly to both me and the earth I gladly spend a few more minutes:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It taste like sour lemonade, and is a great alternative to soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives