Reviewer2254112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUY928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Aubrey organics (oily skin) Love it

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the travel sets because it gives you the oppertunity to try the products before buying the full size bottles. I have adult acne, and sensitive skin and love this products because it is very natural and does not contain harsh chemicals, colors, or scents. The trick with the CLEANSER is to use very little and lather it up with water because it is very thick. I like how the eucalyptus makes your face tingle but does not dry out your skin. The ASTRINGENT also feels wonderful. I didn't like the OIL BALANCING MASK. I found it felt too oily on my skin, and it should be in a squeeze tube because I couldn't get it out, and the oil came to the top and didn't blend when I shook it. The OIL BALANCING MOISTURIZER is my favorite. Make sure your face is wet and use very little. It makes your face very soft and my skin looked better instantly. It gets rid of the extra oil without drying out your skin, and did not make be break out. It does not feel heavy or smelly like most products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it was ok

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found it a little strong for my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this lotion is unscented because I can add some essential oils and have the smell that I like. It works realy well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love it and I love that it's natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, but if you want something that feels tingly get the peppermint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this and I"m glad it's all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love IT

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these products. The cleanser feels minty. The moisturizer is not oily and it makes my skin look better instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff looks awful, but it smells great,and it left my skin so soft. My legs are no longer dry and itchy after I bath. I will definetly buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was OK

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for the smell, I would have prefered peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it was ok

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found it a little strong for my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives