July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2254328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUR045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Recommond for effective elimation of parasites.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As it is so easy to pick up parasites from our food, pets, gardening etc, I regular use Kroeger Wormwood at regular intervals to keep parasite free. It is very effective, and been a combination product I only have to take the one product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Answer

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A highly effective product for wind reduction etc in the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great natural antibiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had long term ear infection. Cleared up after a few days use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research Formula SF722

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product for giving candida a good 'heave ho'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 25, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use fenugreek whenever I have a cold or flu. It dries up my runny nose within 24hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very sluggish metabolism, this product is a wonder it has my energy levels up, and is a grat diet aid. It is the only product I have ever used that has been so effective, and I have tried a great many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only started using this product recently after reading the reviews that are posted. I can only back up what they have already said and add that my whole family is now using this product for tummy upsets, and digestive tract irritations,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need a healthy Liver

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent liver support. Have been using milk thistle products for years now and have found that this product is one of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent herb

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. I bought this product to help one of my internal organs, one third of a bottle later and the problem is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great blood thinner .

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this product for a couple of years now, as a natural blood thinner, and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magic

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for several months now, thoroughly recommend. Great for keeping the intestine regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives