July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2255839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUW206 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Doesn't upset my tummy

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first vitamin C I have ever used that doesn't give me diarrhea. So I love it and I gather I am absorbing a lot more of this vit c than any other I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant stuff

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank god I can buy this from iherb, I can't get anything like it in my country. I do the iodine protocol and this is what I use. I notice results with this too. Better thyroid function and easy to control my weight. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the sublingual tablet, easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturises well & lovely shade

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The berry colour is quite strong, stronger than expected for a tint. More like the intensity of lipstick but with the feel of a lip balm. Staying power is moderate. I still like it a lot and love the berry shade. But I am going to get a lighter more everyday shade as well. Love that it has no nasties in it. I am overhauling all my make up to include only natural items. But also eliminating any tea tree and lavender which is phyto-estrogenic and not great for most people trying to avoid extra environmental oestrogens. Plus get rid of chemical sunscreen too as it is also highly xeno-oestrogenic too. What a mission!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit average

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't think it had a lot of flavour. I really wanted to like it but compared to the one I got from the supermarket it just has nothing. I think it has too much alcohol instead of vanilla. I can't really recommend it. Probably would have given it 2 and a half stars if I could have. My bottle cap broke too and it's not an ideal bottle to pour from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I melt this down and use it for making natural toxic free deodorant with baking soda, and shea butter. the best deodorant ever! Never have any break through odor and it is completely safe. You need to use a bit of shea butter as it is softer and makes it easier to apply. Cocobutter is naturally very hard when cold so more difficult to smooth on under the arm if you don't have the shea butter in there. this company produces the shea butter also..I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is a very good salt. It is always difficult to tell for sure with this kind of product whether it is truly what it says. But if it is unrefined and has it's full compliment of minerals still intact that is what I am looking for. I certainly don't have any negative reactions to using it and I use a lot of it. Which I certainly wouldn't do if it was your typical toxic table salt that has been demineralised and usually has toxic aluminium added as well. this is a great alternative and a way better price than I can buy locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less stomach upset

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to absorb better than other forms with less stomach upset. but can still cause diarrhea in higher doses for me as I am quite sensitive to magnesium in that way. I feel it may have helped me with controlling my weight too....not entirely sure if this was it but possibly helped with improved insulin sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They seem fine, can't tell with this one. Certainly turns my urine bright yellow! I am using them to support the Iodine protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lip tints...this colour is a little pale and transparent but nice none the less. My favourite shade is Wine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it but would like to see more vit K2 MK7 considering how expensive it is. and I mostly buy it to get the MK7 part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, non addictive like cocoa / cacao

Posted on Nov 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure I would like this as much as cocoa or cacao but I actually like it more. I chose to switch from cacao to carob because although it's said that cacao is good for you I have read that regardless it is still a stimulant, contains caffeine and stimulates cortisol production. I didn't want that and I didn't want that in my children food either. I am very happy with the taste of carob, I actually prefer it to cacao. Plus I seem to sleep better now that I am having less cacao or cocoa in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives