Reviewer2256362

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL272 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

unbelievably EFFECTIVE for my dog's warts

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my dog has had warts growing all over her back for the last 6 years. desperate to figure out how to help her from what is clearly a viral problem I recently found that camu camu is the MOST ABSORBABLE form of Vitamin C and potent for herpes so I gave her (she weighs 50 pounds) 1/2 teaspoon in the AM and then at night...and THEY HAVE DISAPPEARED. in 3 weeks many of them were gone. NO JOKE. after years of them growing they are NOW disappearing. absolutely amazing. I now tell everyone about it. Remember these are warts that are disappearing and NOT skin tags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nearly Girl Scout cookies

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Thin Mints and so I bought this to add to my cacao and coconut oil chocolate bar and it does the trick :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste delicious...just add cacao powder and stevia and you have a choc bar. great for thyroid and many other health issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

perfection!!! highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...then Stevia for sweetener - toss it in fridge to harden and waaaallaaaa I have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! Navitas Naturals is always superior and iherb offers the best prices around. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...and have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...and have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great way to get protein...highly recommend. I put it in a shake and feel fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives