July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2257144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN697 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Olga Nedeljkovic

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymedica, Candidase is the best therapeutic product to fight yeast infection. I used it for the full seven days and feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Products for insomnia

Posted on May 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I returned the product when I read its label that it can cause damages to liver. This information was not available when I ordered the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HGH is the best hope to keep vitality of our life

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trimedica, HGH Boost Plus, 1 fl. oz. is very well formulated HGH and it is readily absorbed, that is, easy to use in the form of spray. Since I started using it, I have improved my sleep, and I have more energy. Since I suffer from insomnia, Trimedica, HGH Boost Plus, is the greatest discovery for me and the best help in this regard. At this point, I cannot claim that I look younger and that I have improved my body shape since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Floradix Calcium-Magnesium with Zinc, Vitamin D, and Herbs is, in my opinion, the best product of various types of calcium. Also, I prefer it to other forms of calcium because it is a liquid, i.e. the most absorbable form of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic, olganedl@uic.edu

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid Na-RALA is really the best and the most stable R-Lipoic Acid on the market that I am aware of. I tried other lipoic acid products, but I did not like them at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic, olgaedl@uic.edu

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the liquid form of L-Carnitine because of its fast absorption. I have used this excellent Twinlab product for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic, olganedl@uic.edu

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product, because the ratio of calcium and magnesium is 2,5:1. I can evaluate this product with certainty: it is a good one, although it is not a liquid calcium/magnesium which is easily assimilated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best, Best French Red Wine Extract is not only a very good product which support our longevity, but also the most affordable one on the market today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now products are very good and not too expensive. I have purchased this product to support further my treatment of yeast defense It is not so strong and so expensive as Enzymedica, Candidase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Products for Osteoarthritis

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I-Flex seems to be a better product than the Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM product which I have been using for years. I have received the relief in a relatively short period after taking the I-flex capsules. Thus far, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best, Best Ubiquinol is the most effective form of Co Enzyme Q10 and affordable at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olga Nedeljkovic

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to take all three products: Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM together in one capsule. Doctor's Best is very good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives