July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2257178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR637 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Lactoferrin Stopped My Sinus Infections

Posted on Nov 18, 2006

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking Lactoferrin before beginning a new workout regimen has stopped my sinus infections. Working out with weights in the past always lowered my resistance to infections and I would usually come down with something within 2 weeks of strenuous lifting. After taking Lactoferrin, this hasn't happened. I recommend it to anyone who is susceptible to infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soap

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my soap dispenser in the bathroom, and in the shower for a body soap and shampoo. It has a nice subtle fragrance, and doesn't leave any residue. One of the best purchases, and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavor and smell of green tea

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried to sweeten green tea with it but the sweetness is not like sugar, so using a half teaspoon makes it too overpowering, quarter teaspoon not enough. Perhaps baking might be a better use for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed any difference

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for it's antihistamine properties. Hasn't made any difference in my sinus condition. In fact, I got sick after a few weeks of taking it. I've heard you only need about 100mg, not 500.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting chewable, and the label states that it is recommended for vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for cholesterol

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I took only one per day for a month, and my cholesterol dropped 40 points. I cleaned up my diet and worked out also, but I've done that before and not had such good results, so I would have to say that this was definitely a factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice fragrance

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this soap for my skin and hair in the shower, plus in the hand soap dispenser in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a long-lasting flavor

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor only lasts about a minute, so if you want a long lasting piece of gum, this is not it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives