July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Convenient, great price!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to make a sun tea medley for my husband. A couple of these pau d'arco, a couple green tea bags and a couple wild berry. He gets a healthy and tasty drink at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My ND prescribed this as a digestive tonic to help get more nutrients out of my food. It's too soon to tell how well it is working, but I am getting used to the taste/sensation. I started out having to mix with water, but can now take it straight. The taste was familiar...the same bitterness of grapefruit peelings. The bottle is almost gone, time to reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silica for healthier nails.

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a difference in my nails with using horsetail grass. I like to give it an extra boost with apple cider vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works so well I forget to use it!

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a trial size form another company over a year ago and there is still plenty of it left! I looked to order one for my sister, and the price was so reasonable I bought another for myself so I can leave the trial sized one in my overnight bag. This stuff works well with no scent! I tried Tom's Calendula and Hops deodorant, and Phew! The scent was too strong for me and my sister! The only problem with the Thai stone, is I sometimes forget to apply it! Great product, great price, prompt service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed Feelings

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The alcohol part of this extract is a bit harsh. I would recommend adding to hot water to dissapate. Not that I have bothered...I just take it straight. But it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient Spray

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. He tried it a couple times and said it is very effective. When he is ready to quit, this will do the trick! The spray feature is more convenient than the drops...he'll be able to use while driving!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces Cravings

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in conjuntion with Herbs Etc. Smoke Free Spray, not knowing which would work better for my husband. He says the Smoke Free Spray will be great when he actually quits, but this curbs the craving and he finds he smokes less...when he remembers to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mapley Flavor!

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My ND recommended slippery elm powder to aid my digestion. Directions say to simmer several minutes, but I add either slightly warm or even cold almond milk and it mixes just fine. It has a sweet, mapley flavor than reminds me of a hot cereal I ate as a child. I have also been adding it to raw almond meal cookies, dehydrated in the hot sun. Tastes like an oatmeal cookie, but it's gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luv it!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I enjoy the taste and feel good about the product. I need to avoid additives, so this fits my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this on recommendation from my ND for stress. Has helped my husband get a better night sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress Buster

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are subtle in action. The things that used to set me off easily are now just a minor annoyance. My ND has recommended these in the past and iHerb has the best price around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy relief

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My ND recommended quercetin for my itchy eyes. When I remember to take it, it does relieve my symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives