Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Dr Recommended

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Naturopathic Doctor recommended this tea along with a heavy metal cleanse I am doing to keep the channels of elimination open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no way around the bitter taste, but it does fade quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Inflammation!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had serveral good responses with the ferrum phos. It is my first choice when dealing with inflammation because it works! Naturally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are quick!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As the name says, these work quickly! I got these as part of a parasite cleanse protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great gift

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a gift for a friend. I have been pleased with all One With Nature soap bars. Squeaky clean feeling without drying my skin. Pleasant scents that are not overpowering. I keep extras on hand for emergency gift ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy Good!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While these aren't as flavorful as chips, they do satisfy my salty/crunchy cravings. Adding raisins gives it a whole new flavor/texture sensation. I will order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal on a good product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to finally find this! My ND wants me to take this twice a day. It helps digestion and is needed for brain health. Tasteless powder dissovles easily in warm water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multiple uses!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for a specific experiment, ovulation pain. However, I have used it for several other pains that have occurred. With ginger for abdominal spasms, and for aching muscles combined with mullein tea (internally as well as externally) after digging post holes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed with this flax oil. Good flavor! Quick delivery time...this arrived in less than 24 hours so no risk of spoilage! How did you do that iherb? This will be a regular reorder item for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taken Daily...

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become part of my daily regimen. I am on a ketogenic diet (80% fat) and this helps me utilize the fat as an energy source. (And yes, I am doing this diet under a doctor's care!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love this bar!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favorite soap. It says it is exfoliating, but it is so gentle, I can't tell! Great scent too. Suitable for guys as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lathers Well, Mild Smell!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with a regular bath puff and it lathered incredibly well! And the scent is plesant, not overpowering like many soaps out there. It left my skin feeling squeaky clean. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives