Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Bitter!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no way around the bitter taste, but it does fade quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Recommended

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Naturopathic Doctor recommended this tea along with a heavy metal cleanse I am doing to keep the channels of elimination open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet stuff!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this at the same time as the parasite syrup and this stuff is really sweet tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are quick!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As the name says, these work quickly! I got these as part of a parasite cleanse protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal on a good product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to finally find this! My ND wants me to take this twice a day. It helps digestion and is needed for brain health. Tasteless powder dissovles easily in warm water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many Uses

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this in a blend with mullein root I tinctured myself. I have been using it for pain relief for my husband's broken jaw and my achy lower back. Also for my husband's lungs, it eases his breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great gift

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a gift for a friend. I have been pleased with all One With Nature soap bars. Squeaky clean feeling without drying my skin. Pleasant scents that are not overpowering. I keep extras on hand for emergency gift ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive list of minerals

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of good stuff and surprisingly pleasant to the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love this bar!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favorite soap. It says it is exfoliating, but it is so gentle, I can't tell! Great scent too. Suitable for guys as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taken Daily...

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become part of my daily regimen. I am on a ketogenic diet (80% fat) and this helps me utilize the fat as an energy source. (And yes, I am doing this diet under a doctor's care!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lathers Well, Mild Smell!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with a regular bath puff and it lathered incredibly well! And the scent is plesant, not overpowering like many soaps out there. It left my skin feeling squeaky clean. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Cramps!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a friend who suffers from leg cramps at night, and these do the trick! Ladies, it also works on menstral cramps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives