July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Multiple uses!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for a specific experiment, ovulation pain. However, I have used it for several other pains that have occurred. With ginger for abdominal spasms, and for aching muscles combined with mullein tea (internally as well as externally) after digging post holes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed with this flax oil. Good flavor! Quick delivery time...this arrived in less than 24 hours so no risk of spoilage! How did you do that iherb? This will be a regular reorder item for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taken Daily...

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become part of my daily regimen. I am on a ketogenic diet (80% fat) and this helps me utilize the fat as an energy source. (And yes, I am doing this diet under a doctor's care!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love this bar!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favorite soap. It says it is exfoliating, but it is so gentle, I can't tell! Great scent too. Suitable for guys as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lathers Well, Mild Smell!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with a regular bath puff and it lathered incredibly well! And the scent is plesant, not overpowering like many soaps out there. It left my skin feeling squeaky clean. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Cramps!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a friend who suffers from leg cramps at night, and these do the trick! Ladies, it also works on menstral cramps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Bottle!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This big bottle is great, but I wish it had a little measuring cup/cap. I keep making a mess trying to use a measuring spoon. Same flavor as the tea bags, but with an added kick. Put into warm water to dissapate the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forgetting....

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the vanilla flavor, but the tablets take too long to dissolve. I am switching back to the capsules as they activate quicker for me. If you allow 10-20 minutes before eating these are fine, but I keep forgetting to take them ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celiac Booklet

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The booklet focuses on celiac disease. The actual "gluten free" info doesn't start until the second half of the booklet. I did get some good tips from the booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop Smoking?

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I heard it can help curb smoking urges if you are giving up smoking. My husband hasn't tried it yet, so I still don't know about that. However, I got a kidney infection over the weekend and this combined with cranberries and a few other herbs has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleansing support

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did 3 days in a row of eating fresh cilatro followed by taking the chlorella in a mild heavy metal detox. By the third day it seemed as though I was taking an iron supplement! If you have taken an iron supplement, you know what I mean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet-Germ!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This raw wheat germ has a soft nutty flavor. I find myself putting it on everything! And with the quick delivery, I was assured the freshness was maintained. It was delivered in less than 24 hours! how did you do that iherb?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives