Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

No More Cramps!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a friend who suffers from leg cramps at night, and these do the trick! Ladies, it also works on menstral cramps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Bottle!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This big bottle is great, but I wish it had a little measuring cup/cap. I keep making a mess trying to use a measuring spoon. Same flavor as the tea bags, but with an added kick. Put into warm water to dissapate the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive list of minerals

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of good stuff and surprisingly pleasant to the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Sprouts!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The sproutpeople.com website say amaranth doesn't even need soaking. Just moisten and sprout. But I found I had to soak for an hour because these tiny seeds would fall right through the holes in my mesh strainer! They were ready to enjoy in just 12 hours! Tasty! Easy! Nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea, great price!

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take a chai tea bag and one of these burdock teabags and make my morning tea complete with ground cacao nibs, and a tablespoon of butter. Burdock has a "peppery" flavor to it. It blends well with a chai flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many Uses

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this in a blend with mullein root I tinctured myself. I have been using it for pain relief for my husband's broken jaw and my achy lower back. Also for my husband's lungs, it eases his breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet stuff!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this at the same time as the parasite syrup and this stuff is really sweet tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celiac Booklet

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The booklet focuses on celiac disease. The actual "gluten free" info doesn't start until the second half of the booklet. I did get some good tips from the booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Forgetting....

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the vanilla flavor, but the tablets take too long to dissolve. I am switching back to the capsules as they activate quicker for me. If you allow 10-20 minutes before eating these are fine, but I keep forgetting to take them ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop Smoking?

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I heard it can help curb smoking urges if you are giving up smoking. My husband hasn't tried it yet, so I still don't know about that. However, I got a kidney infection over the weekend and this combined with cranberries and a few other herbs has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleansing support

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did 3 days in a row of eating fresh cilatro followed by taking the chlorella in a mild heavy metal detox. By the third day it seemed as though I was taking an iron supplement! If you have taken an iron supplement, you know what I mean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet-Germ!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This raw wheat germ has a soft nutty flavor. I find myself putting it on everything! And with the quick delivery, I was assured the freshness was maintained. It was delivered in less than 24 hours! how did you do that iherb?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives