Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Spectacular!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What an awesome blend! The Golden Inca Berries are tart, yet sweet and chewy. The White Mulberries are super sweet. The Goji berries are unbelievably tasty! These are now a staple for my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutty Good!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are quite flavorful! I tried adding them to yogurt, but it lessens the taste. I prefer them straight out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have recently started the ketogenic diet and need to consume 135 grams of fat per day. This coconut oil makes it a pleasant experience! I have come up with all kinds of creative ways to use it in my diet. Delicious mixed with peanut butter, sesame seeds and cacao nibs. Also great straight off the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild tea bag that doesn't seem to get bitter if left in the water. Brews well for suntea also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Energy!

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product gets me going! Pleasant flavor, traditional method of brewing. The nutrition facts label on this product is somewhat misleading. It states there are 18.9 servings per bag, yet that would make 1 serving=3cups of tea...I don't need more than 2 at most or I am reaching for some chamomile to counter the yerba mate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are a staple in my diet. I love that they are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy Texture

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This hot cereal reminds me of malto meal. Having 10 grains I expected more texture but it ground fine for uniform cooking. Large bag will last me quite a while! Good with raisins and honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewy Sweet!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! A definite for backpacking trips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant Flavor

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this tea. My Naturopathic Doctor recommended this tea along with a heavy metal cleanse I am doing to keep the channels of elimination open. The flavor is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome with milk and maple!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Brew this super strong and add milk and real maple syrup and a dollop of molasses. Creamy rich flavor brings out the caramel flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea, great price!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ginger tea has become a favorite of mine. This one is just ginger, and I will order this regularly! Blends well with Celestial Seasonings Bengal Spice, or their Roastaroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add a little of this to tea. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives