Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good tea!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild tea bag that doesn't seem to get bitter if left in the water. Brews well for suntea also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have recently started the ketogenic diet and need to consume 135 grams of fat per day. This coconut oil makes it a pleasant experience! I have come up with all kinds of creative ways to use it in my diet. Delicious mixed with peanut butter, sesame seeds and cacao nibs. Also great straight off the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Deal on a Superfood

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use these in a "raw" cookie/truffle I make. Soaked in melted coconut oil with cacao nibs, the truffle includes bee pollen, sesame seeds, a variety of raw nuts and seeds, coconut, peanut butter, wheat germ, a little gingered honey, and sometimes molasses. Mmmmm...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lather

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers easily, mild scent, leaves a clean feeling that isn't too drying. I don't know which I like better, this one or the Bing Cherry. Five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Energy!

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product gets me going! Pleasant flavor, traditional method of brewing. The nutrition facts label on this product is somewhat misleading. It states there are 18.9 servings per bag, yet that would make 1 serving=3cups of tea...I don't need more than 2 at most or I am reaching for some chamomile to counter the yerba mate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are a staple in my diet. I love that they are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutty Good!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are quite flavorful! I tried adding them to yogurt, but it lessens the taste. I prefer them straight out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just finished another cup of this delicious tea. It has a familiar scent that I can't place. I like it sweetened with avocado honey. But you need to strain off the hebs after boiling or it gets bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Fishy Taste!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor kept telling me to take a cod liver oil supplement, so I finally bought these. I have had no fishy aftertaste, and this big bottle will last a long time! I will order a bottle for my sister too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elimination Booster

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the gentle action of the cell salts, and the sulph in this helps eliminate toxins as well as give a boost to your immune system. This time of year the 30X is a definite plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Flavor!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little leery about ordering this product, but I needn't have worried! I love this stuff! I use half the recommended water to intensify the flavor, then drink plain water to rinse out the glass, that way I am still using the correct ratio. I sometimes add carrot juce to the mix...yummy! This is now a staple in my home!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Sprouts!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The sproutpeople.com website say amaranth doesn't even need soaking. Just moisten and sprout. But I found I had to soak for an hour because these tiny seeds would fall right through the holes in my mesh strainer! They were ready to enjoy in just 12 hours! Tasty! Easy! Nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives