Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Mild

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to rebuild my friendly flora and these are gentle on the digestive tract. I alternate with another blend, as well as eating some fermented foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect blend of nutrients for bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Rice!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love the short grain rice flavor, nutty and delicious. I wish this came in a bigger bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, rich flavor. Does contain gluten however, so avoid if you have sensitivities. I get a second dip out of these, blended with Bengal Spice and a little goat milk and molasses...yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee, good energy

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this sample for my friend and she really liked it so I bought her some more. Blends easily, great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm Hooked!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! Rich, bitter, dark chocolate flavor that blends well. I brew a cup of red chai tea, add one of these packets, a dash of salt, and a tablespoon of coconut oil...mmmmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant taste

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good bedtime tea. There is something soothing about rose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy coffee to go!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These make it easy to have a cup of coffee anywhere you can get hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This actually has a pleasant flavor. I am leery of flavored supplements, but this was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is better with a little honey added to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I added a little honey to this to make a pleasant drink for my husband. Dissolves easily in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This blend does help. My ND recommends Gaia brand for purity and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives