July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2257645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAH808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Skin Ointment

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is incredible. There is a noticeably shorter healing time for those little cuts and scrapes when you use the GSE skin ointment. I tested! I had a little cut on each hand. On the left hand I used the ointment and on the right I didn't. The NEXT day the left hand was noticeably better while the right hand took several more days to heal. I will keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St John's Wort

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best supplement I have found to help me with my social anxiety disorder and OCD. After being diagnosed I chose not to take prescription meds, instead I started taking two capsules of st. john's wort every morning and I could tell a major difference after maybe a month. If I miss a day or two I can really tell. I recommend this product to anyone who suffers from anxiety or mood disorders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frizz Be Gone

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works as well as frizz-ease or other drugstore frizz control products with the added benefit of being less harmful since it doesn't contain all of the harsh chemicals found in other products. Plus it only takes a small drop to effectively control my frizzy curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tan Without Sun

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I doubted this product's ability to perform what it says it will do, but I thought I would give it a try anyway. I was pleasantly surprised. This did give me a lightly tanned appearance without any of the orange color or streakiness that comes with many sunless tanning lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

European Clay

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a great mask and I like the way you can customize it. You can add different oils like jojoba or vitamin e for extra hydration or lavendar essential oil for its skin benefits and lovely smell. I even mix the clay with vegetable glycerin or honey sometimes instead of water. Overall, it makes a very good mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shea Butter

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Here is another great Now Foods brand product. I like to use this shea butter in my homemade skin care recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Floss

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little thick and stiff, but I really like the clean feeling I get after using this floss. The cranberry flavor is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Shampoo

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo. At first I wasn't crazy about the smell, but I like it now. The shampoo along with the conditioner leaves my hair super shiny and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Lotion

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite lotion!! I have tried many different lotions, oil, etc but this is one of the best I have tried. The price is right for this moisturizing, thick, creamy lotion. And I really like that this is unscented since fragrances really bother me sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon Mate Mist

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural air freshener. It has a very strong scent that lasts a long time. I think I will have to try the other scents too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goat's Milk & Chai Soap

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love nubian heritage soaps!! They smell wonderful and lather beautifully. This one is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Na-PCA

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product in a desperate attempt to find something to help my extremely dry skin. Amazingly this does help. I don't like the way this feels when I first spray it on my skin, but after it soaks in it isn't oily and does make my skin softer and smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives