Reviewer2257897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUP559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I like it!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like a baby. Me and my husband will take another smell next time. It's not frothy, just a little, so it need to take a little bit more. I see it doesn't have Sodium Laureth Sulfate, so it's all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm surprised, it's all natural, no bad ingredients at all!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, fits for sensitive skin, cause has mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Negative

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this shampoo and wonder why my scalp after 2 days becomes not clean. And now I found 2 negative ingredients, that's why my scalp wants to clear membrane from this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle on my face!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All the brushes are very useful and gentle, only problem with kabuki. Piles of this kabuki fall down and it becomes thiner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now I found a same perfect product as Aubrey balms! It's really pleasant on the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice pear smell!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freeze my lips a little

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But not so good stains as Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not strong at all, a little cinamone taste and a bit mint in the end. A large bottle of natural product. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fells really good, nice smell, at least I can compare it with wonderful Aubrey Organics balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal smell

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my husband and it helps for him as he said. Smell is smth herbal, but it's better than wood smell balm (it is for older man, very strong odecolon smell). So, we are satisfied of this City Rhytms balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives