Reviewer2258314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOG500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this lip balm. It smells nice, keeps my lips soft and the texture is very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! Moisturizes well, absorbs quickly and smells absolutely lovely. I don't find the scent too strong but I can see why someone else might, because it does linger on the skin. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs quickly but it's not moisturizing enough for my feet. The smell is very strong and I don't really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice consistency, bad smell

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love Out of Africa's lemon scented body lotion so I thought I would at least like this one, too. While it is very similar to the lemon scented one, I just can't get past the smell. I don't think it smells like grapefruit at all, in fact the smell reminds me of my dad's cologne. Fortunately the smell isn't very strong and it doesn't linger on the skin too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like it!

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shade, not too strong even on pale skin. Lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best organic shaving cream I've used! It doesn't clog my razor like some thicker creams, doesn't smell at all, leaves my skin nice and soft and comes in a big tube. A little goes a long way, too! Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five stars, definitely!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this shaving cream. My legs actually feel smoother after shaving when I use this cream and I really like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as any chemical-packed product out there and smells a lot better! If I could afford it, this would be the only body wash I'd use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great (as do all of the Kiss My Face body washes I've tried so far) and smells so good. Actually the smell reminds me of Sprite. Must be the grapefruit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like chocolate cake batter and works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not extremely moisturizing but does work ok. Absorbs pretty quickly and the smell is not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is extremely fair and I burn very easily. I used this suncreen the entire summer and I didn't burn once. It does leave my skin looking even whiter than normal and takes a while to absorb but then again so do all mineral sunscreens I've ever used. Will be repurchasing this next spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives