Reviewer2258765

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOJ632 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

sweeeeet

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Currently my favourite lip balm. Smells like soviet lemonade and tastes sweeeeeet! After application stays on for approx. 2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great absorbing qualities. My skin is oily and acne-prone, and these are so much better for me than the powdered tissues, that tend to 'cake' and clog pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite my lack of decent rest and sleep during the last several weeks, whenever I take guarana, I am able to concentrate and perform without feeling lazy or sleepy. Great effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice eyeshadow

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The eyeshadow itself is finely milled, the glitter particles are quite tiny and don't look like pieces of foil. The colour is light peachy bronze. Suitable for a daytime makeup as well as for a night out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh scent and creamy texture. Doesn't really work for me, because my hair is too overprocessed, but detangles hair allright and is suitable for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a curry powder that tastes strong enough and is purely organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Serum fully absorbs, leaves no sticky residue, which is important for those like me with oily skin. Visibly smoothes out the fine lines after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my fav shampoo

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite shampoo ever! I will buy it over and over again. Leaves my hair silky and smooth, foams really well, not at all drying, has nice pleasant smell and keeps my hair clean for two days ( I have oily hair and used to wash it every day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is very fresh and clean. Great cleansing properties, but not too drying. Great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mild soap, without any special effects, that just does its job - cleanses without drying the skin out. I used it on my face and actually liked it more than Shiseido face wash. Smell is neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The cream is quite of a light texture, absorbs well and do not leave any residue on skin. I usually prefer thicker moisturizers, but this one works for me! Smells heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

five star!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality for an affordable price! Great thick brushes! Blush brush is very soft, while eyeshadow, concealer and liner ones are quite stiff, making makeup application very precise and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives