Reviewer2258893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEZ507 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A GOOD INFLUENCE...

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives more patience and understanding when dealing with a "difficult Mother" relationship.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great versatile product

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it for everything and on everyone including the cats. Internally and externally. A must for the first aid kit...great for canker sores, sore throats, itchy eyes/ear/sinus...really takes the sting out of paper-cuts and scratches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GOOD INFLUENCE...

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after taking 2 drop on the tongue 2x daily for a week I find that I seem to be slowly making healthier food choice as well as deciding to be more active than sedentary. It's very subtle... like a new thought floating across your mind ... "I think I'd rather do this, then that".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

curiouser & curiouser...

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kind of hard to explain, but after taking it for a month, I seem to be more perceptive & meditative. It's very subtle. definitely re-ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's non-denatured, that's a good thing.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

which means it has its intact biologically active proteins. These proteins can be destroyed when whey products are processed "denatured" with high heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GOOD INFLUENCE...

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Help for those "I'm an UGLY MONSTER" moment :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

who knew...

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always used sea salt but figured it all taste the same... Au contraire! Yes I'm guilty of eye rolling when others would go on and on about the attributes of different salts. But no more, this one changed my life :) It really enhances foods flavor. A fresh baguette and olive oil with a sprinkle of salt is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a little on all the lines on my face not just my eyes. It smooths and plumps them out nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!!!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

highly recommend this one! I pretty much love all the flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be helping

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have two geriatric cats. One eats everything and the other one is more finicky. They both seem to enjoy this "treat" The wafers are easy to break up. They both seem a little more limber and playful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great floss!

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love the cardamom, a nice change from mint. subtle yet still leave a clean taste. The floss glides between teeth and is easy to use. I even like the dispenser it comes in, it rotates shut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very impressed with this product. it seems gentler to my scalp and hair. The color give a very healthy natural look to my hair.It's as easy to use as the other drugstore varieties...I read about how I can blend my own shade... the possibilities are endless :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives