Reviewer2258923

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIJ466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

SO good!

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my defenite favourite. I love the combination licorice/cinnamon. A little like the sweet licorice from yogi tea, but a little sweeter. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture, strange smell

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bodylotion has a nice texture, and draws quickly into the skin. It smells a little strange (no perfume), like wheat, but I give it a plus for the fact that it has no perfume. Good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favourite!

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is defenitely my new favourite face cream. I use it under make-up daytime and at night. Gives enough moisture, but doesn't feel greasy. A lovely, mild smell and the skin feels fresh. I have young skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and christmas-feeling

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This candle gives me christmas spirit, but I use it the whole year. Perfect for cinnamon-lovers like me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the colour, great for summer. And it quite long lasting too. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like summer

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. Smells like summer, and feels more "natural" than other parfums. A new favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells delicious, makes my lips feel soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite, use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit strong for my scalp

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and makes the hair look healthy and silky. I have a sensitive scalp, and the shampoo makes it a bit itchy and sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't seen any effect

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried primrose oil for my pms (bad skin, depression) a few times. Now I've used this for 4 months, but I'm still waiting for it to work. Maybe it just doesn't do it for me... :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me baby smooth skin. I love it! Smells nice to. Perfect for my combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for combination/oily skin. Does not dry out. Smells like tea tree oil, and the skin feels fresh after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives