Reviewer2259021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is the great product. I take it after work out. It really give me a lot of energy. I love the vanilla flavor. I plan to order every month. I also order the tablets form for my husband. Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it in my cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it more than black chai seed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best. Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best seed,make me feel full. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is great for all baking. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is very easy to clean. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is really help my IBS problem. Love it. The taste is ok. I like the fact that it create alkaline in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is super seed rich in omega3. I add it in my waffle and pancake. Love it. I will definite order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best combination. I and my husband take it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives