Reviewer2259021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

love it

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't have coffee. It really upset my stomach. This is a very good substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really good for after work out. My son also have it with banana and orange juice every morning before going to school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste. It is perfect for my oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is the great product. I take it after work out. It really give me a lot of energy. I love the vanilla flavor. I plan to order every month. I also order the tablets form for my husband. Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best. I like the fact that it is vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got IBS. It is very hard for me to take anything that won't hurt my stomach. This one really is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am a vegan and really need extra B-12.This product is very very ......good. I just had a blood test result and my B-12 is normal now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like it

Posted on Apr 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it really worked for me like other people. I got really bad bloating and nausea. I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best plant protien

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste. This is the best plant protein powder. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives