Reviewer2259175

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAM183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps knees

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used everything everyone ever recommended for my achy knees, and noting seemed to make nay difference. Wednesday I started taking Celadrin capsules and Friday night I rubbed Celadrin on my knees before sleep and Saturday morning played three sets of tennis--first time in years with no pain. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it was recommended by Dr. Whittaker's newsletter for weight loss. Have taken three bottles so far. Can't say I've lost an ounce, but I do feel more "alive" as if my energy has been adjusted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up hugely, has a pleasant, clean-smell. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!`

Posted on May 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer liquid supplements, but sometimes they taste terrible. This one tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

complete

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years. It's the only protein shake that holds me over till lunch, and I love that the protein comes from rice, pea and soy. My body doesn't care for whey. It tastes good and because it includes everything I need, I usually skip the pill vitamins with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay asleep...

Posted on May 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Melatonin for years-- first as a tea, then as drops because I used to wake up and have a hard time going back to sleep--or if I did, I would then sleep too long. This helps me stay asleep and keep regular hours. And it tastes OK, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definitely smooth

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the Burrough's Master Cleanse which requires an herbal laxative tea morning and night. I found this product to be effective, and it didn't cause cramping or any other unpleasant effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best lotion

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried most lines of body lotions offered in health food stores and after maybe forty years of sampling, this is my favorite. It hydrates (gets rid of crocodile legs!), is light, not greasy, and the fragrance (ylang-ylang)is deliciously refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still instant

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to see if this would taste better, because it's organic. Sadly, it's still instant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PerioWash is the perfect finish to my dental routine. Not only does it taste good, but I can rest assured knowing that it's alcohol-free (alcohol can contribute to receding gums) and has a complement of natural healing essential oils and herbs with chlorophyll for fresh breath. Pam, Health Food Store worker

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes the difference between motivation and energy to DO or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alkaline

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as a mouthwash, right before bed, because I rest easier knowing that my mouth is alkaline and that the bad bacteria are reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives