July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2259781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAY792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like this oil.

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for everything... so relaxing. Also, its keeping the moths out of my wool. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has tried everything for tinnitus. This is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to my smoothie, especially in winter. Haven't been sick all winter. Thank you to iHerb for these free samples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Leaves the skin soft. Good ingredients. Not fancy packaging, thanks I don't want to pay for that. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes! Great product!

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No aluminum- thats good. Much less expensive than in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver cleanser

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, good price.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste free powder sneaks into a smoothie without a hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only thing I have against it is the smell. Otherwise the product seems pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product really helps....

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I stocked up on the larger size in case they run out again. My husband can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This REALLY stops the flu. It's amazing. Also, I appreciate iherb posting the expiration dates of the products before you buy. I often in bulk to stock up and I can know ahead of time that the products have a good shelf life left. THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This REALLY stops the flu. It's amazing. Also, I appreciate iherb posting the expiration dates of the products before you buy. I often in bulk to stock up and I can know ahead of time that the products have a good shelf life left. THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality.

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives