Reviewer2261187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEK776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

OK

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way. Slightly greasy, need to wipe palms after applying. Has a mild cocoa butter scent that dissipates. Better than most unscented/fragrance free, but not hydrating enough for extremely dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but leaky

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth rinse is great, but the original packaging does not seal against leaks, and the bag with a metal fastener doesn't either. Needs to be taped and bagged in a zipper bag... leaked on my other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm allergic to too many things, but I can use this. Not only that, it seems to be clearing up the deep, reoccurring pimples! I've been using it with the Almond Soothing Cleansing Lotion. The package is small, but you don't need a lot... and it's 20% less on iHerb than locally. Extremely mild scent of almond.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best deodorant for anyone with allergies!

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent natural deodorant for those with severe allergies or sensitivities... no petroleum products (including propylene glycol), no parabens, no lichen, tea tree or witch hazel, no aluminum. It's too bad Avalon Organics has discontinued it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this and Natural Dentist pre-brush whitening rinse and my teeth are whiter before the first tube (and bottle) are empty. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best rinse out there

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, doesn't stain teeth or sink, and helps to speed up healing in the mouth (worked wonders after wisdom teeth removal).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but better out there

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice taste, but it creates a build-up in the sink that's hard to scrub off (even with cleaners) and seems to stain teeth over extended use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very scented

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It says it's only vegetable glycerin and vitamin E, but there is a fragrance added too... smelliest soap I've ordered, had to get rid of it, it was too much for my allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whiter teeth!!

Posted on May 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works. My teeth have been stained for years and I can see a difference after half a bottle (also using Natural Dentist whitening toothpaste). And it tastes even better than the Peppermint Twist, if that's possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite toothpaste

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I used to buy it locally, but it hasn't been available for a year or more. So happy it's on iHerb; it took less than 48 hours to arrive to Nova Scotia from California!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favorite!

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using AO lemon shampoo/conditioner for years, but this is my new favorite. Leaves my hair extremely soft, and the smell is divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favorite!

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using AO lemon shampoo/conditioner for years, but this is my new favorite. Leaves my hair extremely soft, and the smell is divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives