July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2261289

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It helps me sleep

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help me sleep while I was doing a liver cleanse. I use it now even when I'm not. It seems to help me sleep more soundly and I don't wake up groggy like with stronger sleep aids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a supplement in juice. I just shake it up in a sports bottle with some juice and drink it immediately. It is supposed to be good for joints, etc. It is difficult to notice when pain goes away because it's not supposed to be there in the first place. However, I do notice that my neck and shoulders are less stiff than before I started using it. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use products that I got from the drug store and although they work well, the ingredients in them worried me. This has ingredients in it that I feel are much safer and provide a healthier alternative. After all, many impurities are absorbed through the skin and the mucous membranes are the most suseptible to absorption of chemicals. It works great,too - very slippery and it only takes a little bit. We transferred ours to a container with a much smaller opening so we could dispense a small amount at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Here's hopin'...

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's really too soon to tell if this will help or not. It has lots of minerals in it and should be beneficial. Recently, my thyroid overall TSH was a bit high. I will continue taking this and in a couple of months repost if it has helped with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell...

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The reason I gave this 5 stars is that it came highly recommended from our good neighbor. She cured her IBS with it and her dad got a lot of help with his lungs. It is loaded with antioxidants to help fight free radicals, so it certainly couldn't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients.

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommends for skin care: Vitamin A, C, and Alphahydroy. This has the vitamin A and C plus jojoba which is excellent for skin. I use it mainly on my hands at night. It feels a bit sticky, but since I use it at night, that doesn't matter to me. What is important, is that in the morning, my hands are much softer and the rough dry spots around my knuckles are greatly improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle!

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes have trouble taking iron supplements because of stomach upset. This one didn't bother me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I typically gain 3 pounds each when we eat beans with our meals. Since we started using this product, we don't have the temporary weight gain associated with beans. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended to help balance hormones

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about using this to help with lichen sclerosis. It seems to help. Between this and stopping everything containing HFCS, I am doing much better. I was uncomfortable using the high potency coticosteroid cream prescribed by the doctor and read about this from a nurse who was diagnosed with L.S. I have had almost no symptoms since January. I also use natural progesterone cream. I think both help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good amount.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommends taking calcium with magnesium at a two to one ratio calcium to magnesium. This works well with the calcium supplement I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't really noticed any benefit for me.

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for the anti-itch properties and because part of its formula was recommended to ease inflammation. So far, I am not impressed, but I will continues using it and see if it just needs more time to work and post back. It does have a lot of good ingredients and seems to be a good formulation, so it may work for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's O.K.

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really doesn't taste all that great to me. I tried cutting back on the amount of coffee I drink by replacing some of it with Cafix, but it just tasted like weak coffee. It is a good hot drink if you are not thinking of it like coffee though. As far as I'm concerned, I'd rather just cut back on coffee, period. Actually, between the two (cafix and postum) I prefer postum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives