Reviewer2261586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUT001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yummy, High Protein Grain

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This grain is nice to cook up like rice and add to stir fry breakfasts and lunches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not #1 in taste

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Frontier Natural Products, Powdered Stevia comes in a Mylar bag which is probably much more environmental than a plastic bottle and less weight for transit; but the product suffers a little loss when we moved it to a more suitable container. The taste is okay, but no #1.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zzzzzz

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband finds this helpful in getting his magnesium and it helps him sleep. For a real treat, add it to your strawberry slurpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Breath

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of my dearest friends has had some pretty serious bad breath. I give him this in the morning to take to work, and it WORKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I'd known about this years ago

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is a fact that many of us women-folk need this stuff sometimes. Some of my friends advise skipping a day. When one of my daughters is acting out of sorts, I ask right off: have you been taking your B-vitamins?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. Recently a friend saw our jar of this on the counter and said, "That's the kind I buy too." I use it for cooking. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stevia

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is not the most natural stevia, since it is so refined, but it is, I think, the best tasting. Some people may disagree, but it tastes best in sour things - like lemon-vinegar-cranberry drinks or kefir with strawberries, chocolate, or vanilla flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Protein Grain

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes use this instead of rice in my husband's lunch. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives