Reviewer2263037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAP619 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful!! Coconut oil

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for the first time when a friend from the Philippines suggested it. It makes your arms and legs feel so soft and smooth or put it in your bath for the all over effect. Your skin feels like silk and the smell is yummy. I'm ordering two more bottles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a diabetic, I have to be especially careful about such products as this because they will cause my glucose to rise. This one does not. It mixes well and has a mild flavor. Not gritty at all. Good for the times when I don't want anything heavy but, need a snack. Keeps me from being so hungry between mealtimes also. Taking insulin makes you hungry a lot. So, this is very helpful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best 5-HTP is the best!

Posted on May 28, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other natural sleep/relaxation products in the past only to be disappointed. This is so different. there have been no problems with taste, odor, daytime sleepiness etc. I can truthfully say, this is just like you haven't taken anything at all yet, you get results. It's wonderful and I highly recommend it Oh, by the way, I specialized in sleep medicine for 10 years. Just thought you might like to know. Thanks for a wonderful product. GiGi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmmmmm Shea butter soap

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your bath tub a spa!! Leaves your skin soft and smooth without drying. Nice generous size also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this soap for my husband who has excessively oily skin. He doesn't like products that overly dry the skin and this one fits the bill. A big bonus is that it smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This lotion rocks!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to order the Mayumi lotion and oil. But, it sure won't be my last time to order. This lotion is so smooth and light yet moisturizing at the same time. It goes on so smoothly without leaving a heavy feeling. I love that it isn't scented and doesn't interfere with my favorite fragrances. I urge any woman to use this product. I think you'll love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting to see results

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will let you know how I feel about this after the next check up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for shakes, pancakes, eggs . I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mayumi oil is heavenly!!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you offered ten stars, I'd give this oil a 10. You can barely tell it's there yet, your skin feels fabulous. I would recommend this product for every member in the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I try to keep my cholesterol level down but I cannot take the prescriptive meds..they make me have hives. I'm hoping that this product will let me have better test results next time I go for my check up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a fantistic fragrance!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've always loved experimenting with aroma therapy. This oil smells so lovely and has a soothing, calming effect for me. What more could you ask for? The price was great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for shakes, pancakes, eggs . I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives