Reviewer2263260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This works.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff simply works. It has made emotional eating a non-issue for the first time in my life. It is subtle, and I haven't observed any side-effects. I've used Rescue Remedy for stress for years, but never explored other Bach products. I am wowed. Something that I've struggled with my whole life, just quietly fell away. I'm halfway through the kit. I plan to finish it and keep a kit with me going forward in case I am under stress and feel I need some support. I have to recommend trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Subtle but effective. I started using Liddell products several years ago when I was suffering with ovarian cysts. Their PMS formula is the only thing that has ever given me relief. I trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for inflammation

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well for inflammation. Even helps with PMS symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm - silky smooth skin

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an after shower lotion instead of a bath oil - applied to wet skin. It absorbs quickly when applied this way and leaves my skin feeling soft, supple, and healthy. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The whole skin line is great, but I have to say, I love this supplement. My skin has a healthy glow to it, my nails are growing faster and are very strong, even my hair looks shinier! Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just remember not to take it too near to bed time - it will keep you awake. This is a good source for a natural energy boost - great liver cleanser - and my skin and nails seem to have benefited too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has helped my stomach, but to me the taste is very unpleasant. I continue to use it because of it's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice rich oil.

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice rich oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice rich oil.

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice rich oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Firming and moisturizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes and Yes!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've seen a reduction in cellulite; I have firm skin, and clearer skin too! I feel so healthy when I use this. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the stomach and very good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives