Reviewer2264115

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIT355 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A new product for me, it's very good!

Posted on May 20, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never heard of Healthy Origins, but billions CFU's are a must in an effective probiotic, so trusting Iherb to carry good product, I took a chance. Very happy! Healthy gut is a subtle thing unless your tuned in to your body paying attention. Noticing more effective cleansing, shedding of a lot of mucous, more BM, more often, less cravings. I also took this after a series of antibiotics, and though it took a little time, brought me back in balance, and kept me from getting sick again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great...no... GREAT Cal/Mag!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really think any other brand can beat Thorne for quality, purity, bio-availability AND price. Thorne is the choice of real Naturapathic Medical Doctors USA. I have far more confidence in a capsule than a tablet. Tablets don't always dissolve well, but no worries like that with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a brand new product for me in every way. I had never heard of it, used, or sold it in my Buckhead shop back in the day. I have a small area of eczema above my brow, and this cleared it right up. I also have used it on my face, and my family's face in sunburn cases, and it's very healing and soothing with no sting at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a total body wash, including my hair, and it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost any nettles will do...

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nettles is cheap and oh so useful for allergies, and for when ones irritable bowel is acting up. However, Solgar is a brand I trust for quality and consistent potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO GOOD!

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't worry about calories here, the fiber totally helps combat that. I know because I eat a lot calories, but a lot of fiber also, and weight falls off of me. I had bought some Quaker rice cakes, and they do feel and taste like cardboard compared to these, lovely textured, flavorful Wild Rice cales, by Lundberg. And at lightly salted, no water retention from too much sodium in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only Pure Acai I could find...

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I also trust Eclectic's quality standards, worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Blend with blueberries, acai berries, or grapefruit for a delicious protein smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A trusted Brand

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Solgar is a company whose products I have used, and recommended to many others. I used to use another brand of fish oil, but Iherb does not sell it, and at IHerb prices, the Solgar brand is as rich in omega 3, and as pure as the pricier brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my 20+ nephew with very painful knee problems. Now he is pain free in less than one bottle of this brand. Even sharing this info with his co- workers. I used to sell herbs, and Jarrrow was always a good product for my customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST way to take melatonin!

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer sublingual melatonin because it works faster and wears off more naturally for me than any other method. This is a trusted brand for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Brand

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, digestive, but also an excellent anti-inflammatory product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives