Reviewer2265261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

always satisfactory

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great protein to mix into just about anything...and by itself is even good. I used to always use vanilla flavored proteins but now I am hooked onto this natural flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent in deserts

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla almost gives deserts a sweetness....and I make stuff sugar free, so this really helps the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is such a great deal to purchase this in bulk, I use pepper in everything and it tastes amazing freshly ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price on this and unmatchable flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this company.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From past experiences I really trust this company. I don't feel the sedative effect I used to from this but that is probably just my body changing not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years and have not found anything better. The downside is that the color only lasts about two weeks and then dramatically starts to fade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality mask

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

I did not feel my face pulsate like it said, even when mixing with a.c.v but it does seem like a good clay mask. However I do not think it pulled any blackheads out of my skin, it had the same performance as any other clay masks I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality and price

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Consistently good quality and price, I love having this stuff around to mix with all sorts of things....especially in raw food pates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate energy

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the effects of this stuff right away. It wakes up your whole head and I feel good about the quality of it and being a great preventative and nourishing eye supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the price this product is pretty good. Sometimes I take more than the recommended dosage but it definitely takes the edge off anxiety....I use it to counter balance my caffeine intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands of brewers yeast and this one is consistently the best quality and of course iherb has a nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, they really have the formula down to make a delicious coffee alternative. I also add this to my superfood cacao mixtures!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives