July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2265261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

A healthy way to make chocolate

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has a good amount of protein and fiber and tastes really good... I love making my own chocolate with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff does not weigh your hair down or make it greasy at all, but it detangles and works really well... unless you have extremely thick and dry hair, then you might try something a litte heavier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am grateful this company exists.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good to have around

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the shower, for laundry and dishes...a little goes a long way with this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a base and mix tea tree and other essential oils too. The toner itself has a very strong scent so keep that in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfying for a gluten free cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality and price

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Consistently good quality and price, I love having this stuff around to mix with all sorts of things....especially in raw food pates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, they really have the formula down to make a delicious coffee alternative. I also add this to my superfood cacao mixtures!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay, it really works

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best alternative to conventional deodorant that I have found and I have tried all of the natural brands. Sometimes I use a layer of baby powder over top of this stuff for extra effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality on this one is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal for the quantity

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

'They' say it is good for the thyroid and I prefer to get products in liquid or powder form so this seems like a good option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pirce and quality

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep rich taste of this stuff. Great for making chocolate treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives