Reviewer2265261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is such a great deal to purchase this in bulk, I use pepper in everything and it tastes amazing freshly ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent in deserts

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla almost gives deserts a sweetness....and I make stuff sugar free, so this really helps the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always satisfactory

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great protein to mix into just about anything...and by itself is even good. I used to always use vanilla flavored proteins but now I am hooked onto this natural flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this company.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From past experiences I really trust this company. I don't feel the sedative effect I used to from this but that is probably just my body changing not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to have around

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an easy product to take while at work when there is not time to make tea...it seems to take awhile to kick in though. I recommend taking it with warm or hot water to help it dissolve, or open up the capsule. Also, it would be a better product if it were organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some peace of mind

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I have taken this I notice that I sleep more deeply and feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent product

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is pretty basic and not much added besides the different proteins and chia seed blend. The taste is very unusual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still deciding

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this every night for months now and I know for sure it does not relax me like it is supposed to and I am not really sure if it helps with mood. I am going to keep trying it to give it more of a chance before I quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two of my favorite things together

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is very mild, I wish it were much stronger and robust tasting. If you like it strong too than you will need to use 2 or 3 tea bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This used to be my favorite vanilla stevia

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes it tastes really good, sometimes it tastes really weird and not like vanilla at all. I am dissatisfied with the inconsistency of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem with this is the dropper is very poor quality, other than that it is very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fair price for the quantity

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the combination of these two supplements but I do not feel any relief with the symptoms that I wanted to use this for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives