Reviewer2266263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUV734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works in your heart's favour

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking the CoQ10 i feel more alert and not so nostalgic as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using it for many years

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids have been using it for many years for its good smeall, natural products and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for similar product

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was introduce to AFA (Blue Green Algae) by a friend with a MLM company. After knowing what the goodness that the product can offer, I found the produce with iherb at 1/4 the price and ordered a bottle immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for money toothpaste

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for monty toothpaste without harsh chemicals like those retail tothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for concentration and focus

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Before the final examination, I let my son take it for about a week. His concentration, alertness and focus improved. Pending the release of the examination results, he told me that he is confident that he did well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another good mouthwash product

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and refreshing cool mint after using them at night before I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My friend tinnitus improved

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for a friend with serious tinnitus condition. After taking one bottle, his condition improved by 50%. He is asking me to order 3 more bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my own concentration

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i wanted this to improve my concentration and focus without the synthentic contents of some supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste with mint

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste toothpaste with mint and antural herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved the taste and the friendly bacteria protection it offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For my sensitve stomach. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protect your heart

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am concerned that some of my former classmates died of heart attack recently. I am taking this product as an additional insurance against heart prooblems. I am also taking CoQ10, Kyo Garlic, Krill oil as additional back-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives