Reviewer2266306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great price - wonderful results

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had been having a bout with depression and this was recommended. Did the trick! Won't go without it from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for knee arthritis

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, and price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for dry skin

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use nightly - keeps my skin moisturized and doesn't block pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my super sensitive dry skin

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanses without drying. Excellent for sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use almost daily for my adult acne

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This, along with the Queen Helene Mint Julep masque (which I use once a week)has cleared my adult acne!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer for hair and skin

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absorbs into skin without leaving a greasy residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cleaned well and softened my dry brittle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No see ums

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This spray works wonders! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent - doesn't dry skin

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting bar, lovely scent - soothes my dry winter skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice clean scent

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't dry your skin. Long lasting bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sensitive skin in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for my adult acne

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The combination of Clearly Natural Vitamin E soap, this masque once a week, and Queen Helene Mint Julep Natural Facial Scrub have cleared my adult acne, when nothing my doctor prescribed worked! I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives