Reviewer2266358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAR651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Low back pain has vanished!

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter suggested the addition of magnesium to balance the calcium I was taking. I am now totally without low back pain. Thank you iHerb!!! Edie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Citrate capsules

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something easier to swallow than the huge, dry calcium pills I have been taking. These definitely are better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macular Degeneration....

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my ophthalmologist told me that my eyes are in the beginning stages of macular degeneration, I was sick, and scared. However, after checking the contents of my iHerb supplements, I discovered that I only needed to add Zeaxanthin with Lutein to my regimen and I would be ophthalmologist-approved. Thanks, iHerb, for having Source Naturals available to people like me. So far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for my arthritis-ridden hands

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't get much better than this. Thanks for providing EXACTLY what I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Older, and wiser?

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for your prompt response to my order. I'm no sure how the Gamma E Complex works, but along with my other supplements, I'm perking right along, prescription-less, at 75 years of age! Edie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Soon to Tell!

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It's actually too soon to tell if the Optizinc is doing what I hope it will do. However, after a horrible cold/sinus infection, I'm hopeful it will keep me from going through that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks for the speedy delivery!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was appalled to notice I was nearly out of the Methyl B-12 lozenges, with just a few to get me through the week. Imagine my surprise when the package arrived the same day I took the last two lozenges. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, it's great!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little early to tell whether or not this is the right capsule to add to my vitamins, but it isn't, I'm sure the fault is mine, not yours. Kudos on your rapid delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reordering is easy!!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I greatly appreciate the ease with which I can reorder. Your products are just what my nutritionist recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower dosage needed...

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

And received! The adjustment was a good one. Thanks, iHerb, for making the shopping experience a pleasant one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The correct dosage for me.

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I still have some 1000 IU softgels in my stash, but the 2000 IU softgels make more sense for me. Thanks for providing a variety of choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D supplement

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to balance the Calcium Citrate I ordered. I think it is working, but it may be a little early to tell for certain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives