Reviewer2266358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAR651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Low back pain has vanished!

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter suggested the addition of magnesium to balance the calcium I was taking. I am now totally without low back pain. Thank you iHerb!!! Edie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Citrate capsules

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something easier to swallow than the huge, dry calcium pills I have been taking. These definitely are better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macular Degeneration....

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my ophthalmologist told me that my eyes are in the beginning stages of macular degeneration, I was sick, and scared. However, after checking the contents of my iHerb supplements, I discovered that I only needed to add Zeaxanthin with Lutein to my regimen and I would be ophthalmologist-approved. Thanks, iHerb, for having Source Naturals available to people like me. So far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for my arthritis-ridden hands

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't get much better than this. Thanks for providing EXACTLY what I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Older, and wiser?

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for your prompt response to my order. I'm no sure how the Gamma E Complex works, but along with my other supplements, I'm perking right along, prescription-less, at 75 years of age! Edie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reordering is easy!!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I greatly appreciate the ease with which I can reorder. Your products are just what my nutritionist recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, it's great!

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little early to tell whether or not this is the right capsule to add to my vitamins, but it isn't, I'm sure the fault is mine, not yours. Kudos on your rapid delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Continuing Reorder

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Reordering is very easy on the iHerb website. Kudos to whoever set that up. Excellent products, timely delivery (even over the holidays) and easy reordering. Doesn't get much better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower dosage needed...

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

And received! The adjustment was a good one. Thanks, iHerb, for making the shopping experience a pleasant one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Timely delivery

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Having changed my desired dosage, I suddenly found I needed to send an order so I would have enough Magnesium Citrate to fill my pill boxes. As always, I appreciate your timely, and quick, delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying something new...

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Glucosamine Sulfate I had been taking was no longer available, so I had to try a different brand. I've very satisfied with the Life Time brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying something new

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Natural Factors Hi Potency B Complex is something new to my vitamin and mineral intake. I'm very pleased with the results to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives