Reviewer2266487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBO892 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Important rebuilder

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Several members of my family have celiac sprue. Along with the gluten free diet, this is important for rebuilding the lining of the small intestine the gluten injured. Both feel the difference when they stop taking it for awhile. Not a fast fix type of thing. My daughter prefers the capsule form but my husband likes the powder mixed in his whey protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best maple flavor but ok. Would not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A household staple

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great--NOW brand has the best Stevia products, and this one is no exception

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is what I drink every morning

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

With a little NOW stevia/xylitol and a bit of unsweetened almond or coconut milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What can one really say about this product--I drink it twice a day and makes a real difference in any sweet cravings. I don't know why, but it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Staple

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I presume the other claims of this product are occuring as we see happening on the outside--evening of skin tone and diminishing of fine lines. We all take this daily along with D3 supplementation and no one has even had the sniffles in my household for over a year now, although we do take things like a couple of doses of wellness formula when we are around others who are sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish i read the ingredients

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ordered as a free sample but threw it away as soon as I read the ingredients. Why would iherb carry this?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will never buy from iherb again

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. So I give five stars to the soap. I had to have the four bars I recently purchased recent twice and the two replacement shipments were as bad as the first: just placed in a box with no packaging so that all the edges of the soap are chipped and the corners of the wrapping broken open. Iherb used to have such great packaging. Despite my telling customer service about the problem the second two shipments came equally unwrapped. Don't sell hard-mill types of soap if you don't know how to handle them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives