July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2266927

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEM206 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

VERY VERY disappointing!

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The stick is a poorer quality than the one I bought before here, the Queen Helene pure cocoa stick (now discontinued). This one does not warm up evenly, the result being a scrubbing surface that scratched the skin. Not suitable for my kids at all, the reason I bought this one for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing,

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

however a bit oily an the scent is not a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on May 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best body butter for my kids that I have found, better than many of the non-natural ones! My young daughter has eczema and extremely dry skin all over, and this product has helped a lot, especially after swimming in chlorine water. Lovely, orange scent and good quality pump bottle. Expensive, but worth every penny. Wishing for a larger sized container (1L).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just perfect!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best lotion for my baby on the market as far as I am concerned. Wonderful orange flower scent, has great ingredients and it leaves her skin moisturized. Not a very thin lotion. I´ll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it dried up my hair and scalp even further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moiturising, plesant scent.

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product. I love the scent and it´s moiturizing my hands while cleaning them nicely. Kids love it too. Luxurious foam, what not to love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As expected

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste. I use an electric coffee grinder to make powder. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deodorant

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good deodorant, it will not however keep you dry all day. Still happy to exchange my store bought chemically pumped deo for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strongly scented

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok moisturizer, however very strongly scented. Not possible to wear perfume after applying this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the plants!

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven´t tried it as a food supplement as I bought it to use it for my orchids. For that it worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product for my baby´s bottom rash, it cleared it up over night. I´ll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good moisturizing soap, however the scent is more suitable for gentlemen. I will stick to the Wildflower Lavender bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives