Reviewer2266932

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIK009 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smooth

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looks nude on south east asian skin. mixes well with other colors to get a tinge. smoother than the Crimson which seems too granular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for winter

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping split ends at bay where I am. desert dry here during winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Broke

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My either was already broken or it broke on the very first application. I've repaired it using matchstick method and kept it in the fridge so far. Maybe its just too soft for summer heat. not buying this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for yogurt making

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this for thickening up my yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice sour note to it

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like crackers that taste like something rather than flour. this hit the spot. had a hard time resisting overeating them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gloss

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've got tanned South east Asian skin. Suits me. Dark cherry red. also good for toning down my fushia pink lipstick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fav family lotion

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

we really love this. suits the super dry winters here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great juice

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very economical and not too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for greasy scalps

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've got quite greasy scalp and it helped tame the little scalp acne that crops up time to time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

worth trying out. what do you have to lose. its free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a repeat purchase

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to keep buying bigger and bigger tubs. this is a great coconut oil for cooking and baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great texture

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great nutty texture. I don't eat much grains so this is a nice complement to a big chopped salad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives