Reviewer2267273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

As said, the cure for all deseases!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

YES! I do recommend it, no matter what diagnosis you put on your problems. Unfortunately, even thought iherb has the best prices, and you feel the effort they make, the price is ... .I will try another brand which suits me, because you have to use it every day for more than one month to enjoy results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnezium Chloride

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking in consideration of the origin of this product, I consider myself lucky to find it and have it! Thank you to everyone involved in bringing to my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Divine moisturizer!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Divine moisturizer for my scalp problem and face skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psyllium

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I run out of stars! Mother Nature thank you! I love the taste too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body skin balsam!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, the best for a aging skin,very well absorbed! I love the discreet fragrance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chamae Rose

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me it worked! All I can say: try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emu oil

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My joints and my skin says why it took so long to find it! Thank you Mother Nature and Emu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coriander EO

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Who appreciates Mother Nature's gifts, this is a good addition to collection of wonders! I do like the size (15 ml) and also the price. Thank you iherb! Thank you for all your efforts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amla C Plus

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mother Nature in a pill! Do not be picky! Use it! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silica gel

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use: once a day, convenient if you are taking other supplements. Also a very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mistic!!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Try it! Worth the expirienzzz! Worth the money! Very good gift also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy choice!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Help the planet's water too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives