Reviewer2267273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good for coffee!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not change the taste of tea and coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balsam for the nervous system

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ayurveda medicine is using it for thousand of years and I do trust it. Already I am using second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amla C Plus

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mother Nature in a pill! Do not be picky! Use it! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silica gel

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use: once a day, convenient if you are taking other supplements. Also a very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coriander EO

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Who appreciates Mother Nature's gifts, this is a good addition to collection of wonders! I do like the size (15 ml) and also the price. Thank you iherb! Thank you for all your efforts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect taste for me!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Also perfect choice combination for my taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God's remedy!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was not aware that I did not intake any magnesium before! This product is next to my salt when I am eating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmm!!! Nutmeg

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use it on its own! I use it in a blend, even thought once in a while I steal the smell directly from the bottle! mmmmmm....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosehip oil

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy very much the pump next yo the beneficial properties of the oil for a aging skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ashwagandha

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really does the job! I would like to know for how long you can take it safely, without damage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCardio

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I give 5 stars to all ingredients! A cup of 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It does the job! The Mother Nature + Nature's Answer are bringing to us! Use it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives