July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2267273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Need help for digestion? Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosehip oil

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy very much the pump next yo the beneficial properties of the oil for a aging skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Etherium Red

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not started yet. Taking in consideration that all Harmonic Innerprizes are priceless for me, specially at this time in our history, I am sure that is going to help my body as well as the other items I already tried! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not understand what you mean TITLE

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect choice for people who want to avoid sugar! After all, real bliss! Thank you Artisana!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not understand what you mean TITLE

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect choice for vitamin C. Tastier than I thought and a good addition for drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not understand what you mean TITLE

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A delicious drink plus a bust of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ashwagandha

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really does the job! I would like to know for how long you can take it safely, without damage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balsam for the nervous system

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ayurveda medicine is using it for thousand of years and I do trust it. Already I am using second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for coffee!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not change the taste of tea and coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It does the job! The Mother Nature + Nature's Answer are bringing to us! Use it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure&Basic shampoo

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One shampoo you do not feel sorry to wash your hair! Cleans very well, nice feeling after and my preferred essential oil:rosemary!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco Tools

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The right name! Small, ease to use (for my hands) and pampering my feet! Thank you iHerb for carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives