July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2267273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Eco Tools

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The right name! Small, ease to use (for my hands) and pampering my feet! Thank you iHerb for carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not understand what you mean TITLE

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect choice for people who want to avoid sugar! After all, real bliss! Thank you Artisana!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not understand what you mean TITLE

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect choice for vitamin C. Tastier than I thought and a good addition for drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I do not understand what you mean TITLE

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A delicious drink plus a bust of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citronella Java

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love every EO for their benefit! Have it home for bugs, for refreshing, therapeutic properties as an antiseptic, deodorant, insecticide, parasitic, tonic and as a stimulant. What else do you want in a bottle? Maybe to bust a blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The right tool for me!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Essential for someone who uses essential oils for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much to say about!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did try it! I did not find any liquid cleanse for metals when I ordered, and I gave a try. I like to believe that it works taking in consideration that I have a lot of mercury filings and I need from time to time some cleansing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose Hip Seed oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know what to say. Does not have the specific color of the Rose hip seed oil and the smell characteristic! Also it is thick - Rose hip seed oil has thin consistency - I am wandering what is???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cnnamon

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is first time buying it! The bag was broken and I have something looking like cinnamon without the smell! I will try once more after I finish it - because wasting a pound of cinnamon does not sound fare to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives