Reviewer2267273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Perfect taste for me!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Also perfect choice combination for my taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God's remedy!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was not aware that I did not intake any magnesium before! This product is next to my salt when I am eating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmm!!! Nutmeg

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use it on its own! I use it in a blend, even thought once in a while I steal the smell directly from the bottle! mmmmmm....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCardio

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I give 5 stars to all ingredients! A cup of 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citronella Java

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love every EO for their benefit! Have it home for bugs, for refreshing, therapeutic properties as an antiseptic, deodorant, insecticide, parasitic, tonic and as a stimulant. What else do you want in a bottle? Maybe to bust a blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The right tool for me!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Essential for someone who uses essential oils for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much to say about!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did try it! I did not find any liquid cleanse for metals when I ordered, and I gave a try. I like to believe that it works taking in consideration that I have a lot of mercury filings and I need from time to time some cleansing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cnnamon

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is first time buying it! The bag was broken and I have something looking like cinnamon without the smell! I will try once more after I finish it - because wasting a pound of cinnamon does not sound fare to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose Hip Seed oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know what to say. Does not have the specific color of the Rose hip seed oil and the smell characteristic! Also it is thick - Rose hip seed oil has thin consistency - I am wandering what is???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives