Reviewer2269247

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIM924 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good regenerator

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've heard rumors that this is the best supplement for joints and injuries. It really is effective. Injured his shoulder and the Animal Flex could return to the ideal workout for shoulders. I refer to all who want a cure for injuries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acknowledged

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best supplement in history. Effective in actually gaining muscle mass. Serves athletes of all levels of training. I recommend to everyone. The difference is the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I passed a huge acne, yellowish. The next day the wound was dry and there was no swelling at the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sundesa Yes

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bacana, uma novidade no Brasil. Super útil para várias misturas que quiser fazer. Pronto ta bom falei muito nessa parada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fera

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Esse suplemento é para aqueles que querem mesmo trincar a barriga. Top de linha. Recomendo a todos. Porém é necessário malhar bastante! Não se espante com as diarréias, normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BCAA Dymatize Nutrition - The amino acid in muscle mass perfect

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great food supplement for beginners in the gym. Amino acids that develops muscle mass with good results. iherb.com is to be congratulated for providing offered a variety of great quality products. I'm still waiting for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amino excellent quality. Product quick result, and contain two proteins essential for those who make fitness activities. Contains whey protein and BCAA in just one pot of this. I recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

STILL not received.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has not yet reached this package. Also missing is one more product to be evaluated in this application is that the "Universal Nutrition Creatine, two bottles, each 200 g."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

STILL not received.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has not yet reached this package. Also missing is one more product to be evaluated in this application is that the "Universal Nutrition Creatine, two bottles, each 200 g."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CREATINE Universal - Strength, endurance and energy. Nothing compares.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is beneficial for your workout, bringing enough revenue, increasingly improving the quality of your workout. But I advise you to take together with another supplement, because creatine only gives energy and does not increase your muscle mass. I am Brazilian and I am grateful for so many supplements iherb.com provide quality and cost-effective. I'm still waiting for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cost-effective

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really does not harm our body system. It helps us to maintain a good diet. also brings extra energy during the workout. Only problem is the stench of the capsules. But that's the least, for whom details are fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives