July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2269947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEM432 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

A real difference in my two dogs

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have seen this work well in both my dogs. I feed them a quality diet but was seing some skin drying issues and flakes. My older guy also some osteoarthritis and he really seems to be more peppy since giving these to him. Both their coats are much shiner and no flakes seen for over a month or two now. At first they were reluctant to just eat them but I make them get really excited about it and act like I will eat it if they wont and it does the trick to get them to eat it. The old man loves it so he will take it gladly, the younger guy seems to choak it down just so the old man does not, haha! Placing a re-order right now actually!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product that I would buy over and over again.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my protein shakes. And it works great! The blender ball inside mixes everything perfectly. Clean up is a snap, just put hot water in it, shake it and then your done. This thing does not leak at all if I tighten it properly. I still shake over the sink out of habit but could easily do it over our carpet and not have to worry. Definetly will be buying more of these when ever they meet thier end. Although I have used it daily for about a month now with no issues at all. I love my blender bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it! My knees are so greatful!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only 30 but was overweight my whole life and beat my knees down because of it. I lost a lot of weight but my knees still ache and creak going down my stairs. I have been taking this for about 3 weeks and have noticed a good difference in my knees. They still creak some but almost no discomfort now. My nails are growing like crazy and my hair a bit faster it seems as well. My skin does seem a little plumper and a bit less lines. So far a bit still on the fence but I will continue to use right now and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these. I put them on yogurt and in my warm and hot cereals. Great way to add some protein and omegas into my diet. I only gave them 4 stars because the organic line I have noticed has way more hemp seed shell parts than the non-organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swear by this stuff for my "tight abdomen"

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was feeling tight in the gut and acidic and started taking these. I swear by these! My skin is better , my "gut rot" is all gone and I don't feel acidic anymore. I take just 2 a day and it seems to work for me. I also give them to my dogs which they love and has improved their coat greatly. I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel so good one this!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat all my veggies that I should so I take this. I mix it with low sugar apple juice and it is quite good. I use a shaker bottle so to continue to mix the greens up. I feel a difference if I go a few days without it. I also mix Maca powder which I swear by in it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It truly is magic!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I mix it with my green vibrance and D-Ribose powder and I am ready to go. Like a natural energy drink. Keep me regular. Tastes a bit malty on it's own but mixes great. I add it to oatmeal as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product that I would buy over and over again.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my protein shakes. And it works great! The blender ball inside mixes everything perfectly. Clean up is a snap, just put hot water in it, shake it and then your done. This thing does not leak at all if I tighten it properly. I still shake over the sink out of habit but could easily do it over our carpet and not have to worry. Definetly will be buying more of these when ever they meet thier end. Although I have used it daily for about a month now with no issues at all. I love my blender bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives