Reviewer2270163

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIM098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

New Chapter, Organics, Host Defense

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product I have ever used to boost the immune system. Being an immune modulator, it allow the body to use what it needs without over stimulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A & D by Carlson Labs

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product and a good company that delivers standardized products. No after taste or burping of the oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Biochem, NAC N=Acetyl Cysteine, 750 mg.

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good company that produces pharmaceutical grade merchandise, and can be counted on to meet all their claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Acid with MSN

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was what I have been looking for, and was glad to find both nutrients in one capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SerraPhase

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It may have been doing something, but I could not tell a difference after taking all of one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Celedrin with Glucosamine

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good item for anyone with joint problems. It works better than the fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Host Defense

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is without doubt the best immune modulator I have used. It is helping me turn the corner toward wellness after over a year of illness. 2 a day will help you to stay well, but if ill, it requires 4 to 6 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Allergy=C, 200 Capsules

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All it says it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Vitamin E vegaGels, Mixed Tocopherols

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Have been using it for years with goood results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sublingual Cherry flavored Pregnenolone

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This form of pregnenolone seems to work better for me than other forms....including pharmaceutical grade forms of the hormone. It helps my arthritis, and is the only medicine I take for Addison's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Alpha Lipoic Acid, 300 mg., 60 caps

Posted on Aug 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Q10

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This form of Q10 seems to work better than many I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives