July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2270242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIL191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great smell!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this body lotion. The smell is amazing, and not overpowering. The consitency is not too thick and can be used both summer and winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAAAZING!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fabulous. It leaves my skin amazingly soft and smells like absolute heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I personally dont really like the taste of it just like it is, and not in my tea either. But it gives a really pleasent sweet taste when used in foods/beverages with a more dominant flavour. But my mom loves it right from the bottle! hahaha

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is fantastic! It has made my teeth so much whiter, and after you use it, your mouth really feels nice and clean. It doesn't taste like much, but it tastes good. I really recommend ir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! :) I definetly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this so much! It tastes AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't like it, I thought the smell was to strong and too oldlady-like, but now I think its great! The smell calms down after a short while and its not sticky and lasts a long time. Will def buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum yum

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! They taste great! At first I thought they smelled a little funny, but thats okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lucuma

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes wonderful! :)

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really recommend this one, one of the best chai's I've tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells very good, sweet and refreshing at the same time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great! And so cheap too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives