Reviewer2270334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAK162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

i like this

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I intended to use this for my knee but it also helped with my stomach issues. I cant have gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My knee feels much better. took the whole bottle to get the results. I am still continuing its use and feel improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is really good popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

itS pretty good

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IF I TAKE THIS FOR A WHILE MY SINUSES START TO GET REALLY DRIED OUT. Does help with leaky gut. It totally worth a try

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really feel a difference with these for stomach problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps me sleep and takes the edge off

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use this for my dog

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has a neurologic condition and this helps him, Have less anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these thing for about 2 weeks now and I am starting to feel a lift in my mood. Great since I dont get any sunlight during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPED EVEN ME OUT

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but I only need a very small amount. I take 1/4 in morning and at night . Need to take with food or bothers my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

only thing that has really helped keep my skin nice with out being greasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great with inflamation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives