July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2270334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAK162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

HELPED EVEN ME OUT

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but I only need a very small amount. I take 1/4 in morning and at night . Need to take with food or bothers my stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these thing for about 2 weeks now and I am starting to feel a lift in my mood. Great since I dont get any sunlight during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use this for my dog

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has a neurologic condition and this helps him, Have less anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is really good popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My knee feels much better. took the whole bottle to get the results. I am still continuing its use and feel improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was sent very fast but Iam not able to take it. made my sinuses close up and made me gassy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my cushings dog

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps my dog with cushing. Easy to give in food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives