Reviewer2271390

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OZI144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, they do not make me nauseaous, and I love that they're vegetarian. I'll keep buying them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells lovely and leaves skin silky soft

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this lavender & lily scent, and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth--no dryness or itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great!

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on easily, and I love the built in brush on one end. No annoying reddish tint. This color matches my hair really well (which is brown with blonde highlights and darker lowlights). Love that it is made with safe ingredients and is animal-friendly. So happy to have found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't buy again

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the other Jason products I have tried, but this one not so much. The berry flavor leaves a bad taste in my mouth, and there is a fine grit left on my teeth, making me feel as if I haven't brushed my teeth at all. Also, I stuck it out for a couple of weeks but never noticed any decrease in gum/tooth sensitivity. I've switched back to the regular Jason SeaFresh toothpaste that I love so much--doesn't help the sensitivity issue, but at least my mouth tastes and feels extremely clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my face feeling very clean but not dried out. Smells wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, gentle for contact-lens wearers, works very well, and is animal-friendly...what's not to love?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite toothpaste EVER!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this toothpaste, and whenever I find myself in a situation where I have to use the "old" toothpaste, I find it disgusting and wish I had my Jason SeaFresh. I try to stock up so I never find myself without it. I travel a lot for work, so now if they would make a travel size tube to go in my carryon, I'd be set!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Separates lashes well, great color, no clumping, and stays on all day--no smudging or flaking at all...AND it's animal-friendly. I love this mascara and will keep buying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like the smell, leaves skin silky soft. Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it--leaves my hair so soft!

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE Aubrey Organics. I adore this conditioner. It's thick and smells heavenly, and it leaves my hair very, very soft. I've finally found an organic, natural, animal-friendly hair product I will stick with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful and leaves hair soft

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the smell. I don't think it is overpowering at all as another reviewer said, but I guess every person's nose has a different sensitivity. Leaves my hair feeling very clean. Didn't lather much the first time I used it, but I used a bit more after that, and it lathers just fine now. Will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives