Reviewer2271430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

O'Donnell Formulas, Flora Balance, Powder, Dietary Supplement, 100 g (3.5 oz

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very with little or no flush. I slowly increased my dosage of niacin under MDs direction to 1000mg per day. One tablet in the am and one tablet in the late pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't seem to work for me

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a time release and does not work as well as Solgar 250mg or Twinlabs 500mg. I took 3-5 of these tablets and hardly get any flushing whereas I always get flushing with the other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eyes aren't as dry and I seem to have slightly improved night vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it's supposed to.

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps increase energy, build strength and muscle mass. I use 1/2 the dose with some protein before my workout and the other 1/2 afterwards. The only caveat is that your weight will increase from muscle mass pumping up with water especially when first begin to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's easy on my thin hair, very mild and does a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product great price

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price for a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow D3

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of D3 and very reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg, 240 Softgels

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for several years, never a problem. also the 240 size is a tremendous value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O'Donnell Formulas, Flora Balance, Powder, Dietary Supplement, 100 g (3.5 oz

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great with Niacin

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use it with ice water to take niacin. Helps to minimize flushing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast working B-3

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Straight niacin that is supposedly safer to use than the slow release, Does cause some flushing depending on how you take it (ice water & some food or just water) cold water & food seem to minimize flushing at least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used by my wife

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

She likes this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives