Reviewer2271467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tea please!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad but would have liked more of a ginger taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Minty Taste

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely product but the bottle kept leaking no matter how tight. Made a huge mess! But the product is fantastic - just needs a better bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oxylife

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not make a great difference and the I would advise against the flavored version as it is sickly sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cherry Fruit Extract

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my dad how has had bad gout for around 4 years. he tried them before Christmas last year and when I saw him in january, he wanted more of these capsules....for the first time in 4 years he had no more pain! So, I highly recommend them for gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Chocolate fix ever!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Must be one of the best ways to get your chocolate fix and its good for you! Great product and price is ok too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vega Fantastic

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great meal replacment and chock full of goodness....will have to keep buying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant Tea

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this peppermint tea and the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product banned in Australia!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking forward to this product, but got a nice letter from customs that stated that this product is not allowed in Australia. So, take care anyone else ordering form Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refereshing mouth wash

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use it for my children and it tastes great. recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product banned in Australia!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking forward to this product, but got a nice letter from customs that stated that this product is not allowed in Australia. So, take care anyone else ordering form Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chai tea

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great quality and taste at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Pressure!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to keep my heart beat and blood pressure at a normal level. Very good for general health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives